ROW80 Week 7: Matched

(Other ROW80 check-ins)

Last week, I sped ahead with Gormenghast, but didn’t read much of Writing the Fiction Series.

This week has been the opposite. I finished both my current chapter of the writing book, and the next — on marketing, so not very applicable to me. I’m not (yet :-]) trying to publish anything.

Only one chapter to go!

I also wrote 1,600 words of prose (outlining for Conkers, and other background material).

The only catch is that I haven’t read any more of Gormenghast.

Good luck and happy writing!

One thought on “ROW80 Week 7: Matched

  1. Beth Camp says:

    Sounds like very good progress. I appreciated most learning about that commitment to outlining and your work on learning about marketing, a big challenge for many. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

