ROW80 Goals: Round 3, 2014

My focus for this round is organising my trip to Europe, since I’ll be leaving just after the round ends.

Rather than make sonnets, roleplaying stuff, and Conkers separate goals, I’m rolling them all into a commitment to write and read regularly.

My goals for this round are:

  • Check off at least one thing from my Europe checklist each week.
  • Write six days out of seven.
  • Read a book every two weeks.

I’m increasingly feeling that I’ll need more research for the second draft of Conkers; I’ll handle that by taking notes as I do the research, and counting them towards my writing goal.

Good luck and happy writing!

2 thoughts on “ROW80 Goals: Round 3, 2014

  1. I think a trip to Europe is enough that it could be your only goal. I don’t think I could do much else except plan such a trip for three months. Good luck with the writing up until you leave and we want to hear all about Europe after you get back.

    • isikyus says:

      The trip is somewhat planned already; it’s a matter of filling in the gaps in what I have so far.

      I’m not sure how much I’ll be writing about it here, but I’m sure there’ll be some things for me to comment on.

Leave a Reply

