ROW80 Week 9: Coasting

(other ROW80 participants)

I’m pretty happy with my writing progress this week — I met my goal of writing six days out of seven, and used some of that time to have my roleplaying preparation finished in good time.

My biggest progress with travel preparations was picking up my tickets from the travel agent on Sunday. Some of those things came with backup copies, and I’ve made a bit of progress copying other things, but I haven’t quite got everything sorted yet.

For the coming week, I’m aiming to keep up on my reading, finish organising documents, and maybe start to pack.

Good luck and happy writing!

Leave a Reply

