ROW80 Week 5: Hard to Measure

(other participants)

Despite my late start, this first week went well.

Since I joined the round on Tuesday, I went over the poems I’m memorising every day, and wrote on five of those six days. I’m pretty happy with my writing progress: about 400 words on Conkers, and another 600 on a different writing project.

Seeing as I was on leave until Wednesday, I probably could have done more than that. But I’ll wait until I’ve done a normal week before I change any goals.

Good luck and happy writing!

One thought on “ROW80 Week 5: Hard to Measure

  1. Fallon says:

    great job on your progress

Leave a Reply

