ROW880 Week 7: Repeat

(other participants)

This week has been a lot like the last: I got writing done five days out of seven, and didn’t finish reading anything.

While I didn’t write another short story this week, I did start a roleplaying-related project, and write an ending to a long poem I’ve been working on.
(Now I just need to get the beginning to work…)

For week 8, I’m trying out a new rule: any writing I do after 11 pm counts for the following day. That should help me turn my computer off a bit earlier, and get a bit more sleep/reading time.

Good luck and happy writing!

One thought on “ROW880 Week 7: Repeat

  1. Cindy says:

    That’s a why to look at it! :-)

Leave a Reply

