ROW80 Week 9: Rearrangement

(other ROW80 participants)

There isn’t much to report this week.

I only wrote four days out of seven, including a couple of narrative pieces, but nothing that was precisely a short story. While I have been reading, I haven’t finished anything else.

Due to some other things in my life at the moment, I may need to change how I measure my progress. The amount of writing shouldn’t have to change, but it might be spread across fewer days.

Nothing’s changing yet; I should have a better idea what I’m doing after this coming week.

Good luck and happy writing!

3 thoughts on “ROW80 Week 9: Rearrangement

  1. Cindy says:

    Sending good vibes!

Leave a Reply

