ROW80 Week 1: Measureless

(other ROW80 participants)

I didn’t quite meet my writing goals this week: one short story got edited (and posted here — yay!), but I haven’t started another one; and I only did writing on four days (out of a goal of five).

Partly, this is because I spent the weekend working on a programming project instead. This project is a bit of an unstated goal for me; I’m half-considering adding it to my ROW80 goals, but I need to decide how to measure it first.

House-wise, things are going more or less to plan. With any luck, the inspection will be done some time this week.

Good luck and happy writing!

Leave a Reply

