ROW80 Week 5

(other ROW80 participants)

This week saw two evenings worth of work on my roleplaying project, and two appointments towards buying a house.

The roleplaying project is approaching 50% done: 4 scenes finished, and another 9 drafted, putting me at 14 of 32 scenes (plus one extra finished one I hadn’t originally planned on).

So far, the house is looking good; I’ve found a few minor worries as I’ve looked into it, but nothing big enough to change my mind.

Good luck and happy writing!

Leave a Reply

