ROW80 Week 9: Between Emphases

(other ROW80 participants)

There isn’t much to report since my last check-in on Thursday. House negotiations are continuing; I’m hopeful, but it remains to be seen whether we can come to an agreement.

I did finish off my blank-verse draft, and made a few edits, but then set it aside. After that, my 500 words a day went towards a couple of smaller pieces, including an attempt to reboot the story I started this blog with.

The coming week will reveal how far I get with that.

Good luck and happy writing!

2 thoughts on “ROW80 Week 9: Between Emphases

  1. Fallon says:

    Good luck with this week.

Leave a Reply

