Goals for Q4 2016

A Round of Words in 80 Days is moving to Facebook.

While I’ll probably rejoin the rest of the ROW80 community eventually, I’m probably going to sit out this round: I’m not quite ready to link this blog with my real identity, and this is a good opportunity to focus on the programming goals I’ve been neglecting.

In light of this, these are my goals for the remainder of 2016:

  • Finish collecting data for my Mary Sue project. I’ve got 19 comics still to score, so I’ll need to do a bit more than one a week.
  • (Programming) Add editing of doors to Aeldardin Rooms. I estimate six weekends to do this; I’ll pick another programming goal if I finish early.
  • Write at least a couple of things a week (sonnets, short stories, or blocks of scenes).
  • Keep posting progress updates here each Monday.

Good luck and happy writing!

Leave a Reply

